Insect Meal Paste

16,9534,95 VAT included

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

The optimal rearing food for all insectivorous fish in our aquariums. This fine paste mass, produced on the basis of Hermetia larvae, forms a food film in the aquarium or in fry boxes. The increased protein content ensures optimum development of young animals and the nutrition of difficult species.

The food is formed into a 5-10mm ball and placed in the fry box or tank. The fine food film on the ground feeds our young animals. Especially with Aspidoras, Corydoras, Panaqolus, Loricaria and many other catfish species this food has proven itself!

Due to the high protein content in this food, despite the good compatibility and the optimal fats, it can come to fattening if feeding too much. Please do not overfeed the animals! Only feed this food in small quantities! It is to be paid attention to a balanced nutrition!

 

Additional information

Weight N/A
Amount

, 325 g

Insect Meal Paste

16,9534,95 inkl. MwSt.

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das optimale Aufzuchtfutter für alle insektenfressenden Pfleglinge in unseren Aquarien. Diese, auf Basis der Hermetia-Larve hergestellte, feinpastöse Masse bildet einen Futterfilm im Aquarium oder in Aufzuchtkästen. Der erhöhte Proteinanteil sorgt für eine optimale Entwicklung von Jungtieren und der Ernährung schwieriger Arten.

Das Futter wird zu einer 5-10mm großen Kugel geformt und in den Aufzuchtkasten oder das Aufzuchtbecken gegeben. Der feine Futterfilm am Boden ernährt unsere Jungtiere. Vor allem bei Aspidoras, Corydoras, Panaqolus, Loricaria und vielen weiteren Welsarten hat sich dieses Futter bewährt!

Aufgrund des hohen Proteinanteils in diesem Futter kann es trotz der guten Verträglichkeit und der optimalen Fette, bei zu starker Fütterung zu Verfettungen kommen. Bitte die Tiere nicht überfüttern! Dieses Futter nur in kleinen Mengen füttern! Es ist auf eine ausgewogene Ernährung zu achten!

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht n.a.
Menge

125g, 325 g